

Combined Independent Schools of NSW Football Representatives 2023

The following players have been selected in the Combined Independent Schools of NSW (Secondary Boys Football) Squads to play in the NSW Secondary Schools Football Championships on Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st June with CHS (1), CHS (2) AND CCC.

<u>Opens</u> Declan Carmichael (Newington College) Will Kennedy (Shore) Lewis Morsella (Newington College) Angus Wruck (The King's School) Shadows: Aidan Renshaw (St. Joseph's College)

<u>16 Years & Under</u> Benjamin De Laet (Saint Ignatius' College) Ewan Gasowski (Newington College) Zach Wilson (Newington College) Shadow: Andy Tsakalos (St. Joseph's College)